2014 WebMD Health Hero Awards: Martha Stewart, Robin Roberts, Jordin Sparks, Gavin DeGraw and more attend

WebMD Hosts 2014 Health Hero Awards - Arrivals

Last night, WebMD Health Corp., the leading source of health information, honored the winners of its 2014 Health Hero Awards at a live event hosted by Good Morning America co-anchor, Robin Roberts, at The Times Center in New York City. This year’s Health Heroes, who were recognized for meeting a health challenge and giving back to others, were Carson Daly, Michael J. Fox, Dr. Harold S. Koplewicz, Dr. Frank Papay, Zarin Ibnat Rahman and Martha Stewart.

WebMD Hosts 2014 Health Hero Awards - Arrivals

WebMD Hosts 2014 Health Hero Awards - Inside

The star studded celebration included Rocco DiSpirito, Susie Essman, Jordin Sparks, Beth Stern, and Dr. Brent Ridge, who presented this year’s winners with WebMD’s Health Hero Awards. The evening also featured musical performances by Gavin DeGraw and Lee England.

This would have been an event I would have loved to attend. Martha! Jordin! Gavin! Michael J. Fox!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *